Lloydminster voters will be heading back to the polls on October 21.

Conservative Party of Canada candidate Shannon Stubbs is looking for re-election in the Lakeland riding and Conservative candidate Rosemarie Falk is looking for another term as MP for Battlefords-Lloydminster.

People’s Party of Canada candidate Alain Houle and Libertarian Party of Canada candidate Robert McFazdean will be running for the seat in Lakeland.

While in Battlefords-Lloydminster, New Democratic Party candidate Marcella Pederson, Liberal Party candidate Larry Ingram, Green Party candidate David Kim-Cragg and PPC candidate Jason McInnis have all been nominated by their respective parties.