Listen Live

HomeNewsLloydminster Chamber members resign, others take on new roles

Lloydminster Chamber members resign, others take on new roles

The Lloydminster Chamber of Commerce is into a new year after having it’s annual general meeting and seeing some members leave and some new people fill new positions. Past President Wendy Plandowski left the board table after 10 years but will still serve on some committees. Michael Holden also stepped down from the President’s seat to make way for incoming President Chris Parsons. However, after 13 years Elaine Lawrence is saying goodbye this month. She says she leaves with mixed emotions but will remember special times and events. Past President Leanna Ross also retired from the Chamber after 7 years.


- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading