Please use this form below to submit your feedback directly to us. We love to hear your ideas and suggestions so that we can improve to create Lloydminster’s best online community for you.

Contact Us

Station Information

Office Hours 8:30am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

Studio Phone 780-875-1061
Office Phone 780-875-5400
Address 5012 – 49th Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 0K2

Direct Contacts

Michael Pruski
Morning Show Host/Promotions
mike@thegoatrocks.ca

Daniel Soul
Middays
dsoul@vistaradio.ca

Kalie MacIntosh
Afternoon Show/Music Director
kalie@thegoatrocks.ca

Tre Lopushinsky
Evenings & Weekends/News Reporter
tlopushinsky@vistaradio.ca

Nikita Ganovicheff
News Reporter
nganovicheff@vistaradio.ca

Evan Degenhardt
General Manager / Content Manager
edegenhardt@vistaradio.ca

Donnie Atkinson
Revenue Manager
datkinson@vistaradio.ca