Listen Live

- Advertisement -

Contact Us

Please use this form below to submit your feedback directly to us. We love to hear your ideas and suggestions so that we can improve to create Lloydminster’s best online community for you.

Station Information

Office Hours 8:30am – 5:00pm
Monday to Friday

Studio Phone 780-875-1061
Office Phone 780-875-5400
Address 5012 – 49th Street
Lloydminster, AB
T9V 0K2

Michael Pruski
Morning Show Host / Promotions
mike@thegoatrocks.ca

Daniel Soul
Afternoon Host / Music Director
dsoul@vistaradio.ca

Gerry Lampow
News Reporter
glampow@vistaradio.ca

Evan Degenhardt
GM / Program Director
edegenhardt@vistaradio.ca

Donnie Atkinson
General Sales Manager
datkinson@vistaradio.ca

Elise Joy
Account Executive
ejoy@vistaradio.ca

Brittany Prevost
Account Executive
bprevost@vistaradio.ca

Csaba Laszlo
Engineer
claszlo@vistaradio.ca

- Advertisement -