Listen Live

HomeNewsLloydminster Catholic School Division re-elects board chair

Lloydminster Catholic School Division re-elects board chair

The Lloydminster Catholic School division has re-elected their board chair.

At their board meeting Wednesday, the Division voted to re-elect both Chair Paula Scott and Vice-Chair Michelle Rusteika to another term. Scott is in her third term as a trustee, and her fourth year as chair of the board. She has a background as a teacher. Rusteika is in her second term as trustee, and third year as vice-chair. She has a background in retail management.

The board is also served by Laurie Makichuk, Jill Wytrykusz, Calvin Fendelet, Erin MacDuff and Chirstopher Carnell.

- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisement -

Continue Reading