Voters on the Saskatchewan side of Lloydminster are going to the polls today to choose a new MLA. Voters will have a choice of candidates from the Progressive Conservatives, Green Party, Liberals, NDP, and Saskatchewan Party.¬†Elections Saskatchewan would like to remind all voters that polls will open at 8 and close at 7, a one hour difference than other Saskatchewan communities, because of Lloydminster’s adoption of Daylight Savings Time.